CEO: Terry Johnson
terry@gendeviowa.com

CFO: Jody Stern
 
Human Resources Director: Emily Herron
emily@gendeviowa.com
 
Development Director: Sara Morton
sara@gendeviowa.com

Central Region

Services Director: Carrie Wilde
carrie@gendeviowa.com

 Greene County
401 W. McKinley
P.O. Box 438
Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: (515)386-3017
Fax: (515)386-4642

 Guthrie County
2002 State Street, STE 3
Guthrie Center, IA 50115
Phone: (641)332-2398
 
 

North Region

Services Director: Sandy Pingel
sandyp@gendeviowa.com

Buena Vista County
1607 North Lake Avenue
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: (712)732-5038
Fax: (712)732-3312 

Pocahontas County 
23 3rd Avenue NE 
Pocahontas, IA 50574
Phone: (712)335-4623 
 

South Region

Services Director: Justin Terry 
justin@gendeviowa.com

Associate Director: Kyle Bloom
 
Associate Director: Josh Tuel 
josh@gendeviowa.com
 
Dallas County
2111 West Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: (515) 993-5986
FAX: (515) 993-5988

Mental Health Services - Dallas County Hospital
610 Tenth Street
Perry, IA 50220
Phone: (515) 465-7541
FAX: (515) 465-7636

Mental Health Director: Kirk Bragg 
kbragg@gendeviowa.com

Warren County
1809 West 2nd Avenue
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: (515) 961-6918
FAX: (515) 961-6913
 
Madison County
115 East Washington 
Winterset, IA 50273 
Phone: (515)462-9083 
Fax: (515)462-9065

 East Region 

Services Director: Cathy Miller 
cathy@gendeviowa.com

Associate Director: Brenda Larkin
brenda@gendeviowa.com
 
Associate Director: Jessica Herzberg
jessica@gendeviowa.com
 
Boone County 

927 8th Street
Boone, IA 50036
Phone: (515)432-7288
Fax: (515)432-7289

Benton County
927 8th Street
Belle Plaine, IA 52208
Phone: (319) 444-3211
FAX: (319) 434-6042

Poweshiek County
925 Broad Street
Grinnell, IA 50112
Phone: (641) 236-0230
FAX: (641) 236-0245
 
Tama County
1001 C South County Rd
Toledo, IA 52342
Phone: (641) 484-3561
FAX: (641) 484-2225

Hope Wellness Center
706 Cedar Ave
Woodward, IA 50273 
Phone: (515) 438-2331
Fax: (515) 438-2333

Administrator: Karen Rosengreen
karen@gendeviowa.com