Jefferson Office: (515)386-3017

Chief Executive Officer

Terry Johnson – terry@gendeviowa.com

Human Resources Director

Emily Herron – emily@gendeviowa.com

Boone Office: (515)432-7288

Chief Financial Officer

Jody Stern – jody@gendeviowa.com

Accounts Payable

Nikki Mullins – nikki@gendeviowa.com

Accounts Receivable

Lori Williams – lori@gendeviowa.com

Payroll

Monica Crook – monica@gendeviowa.com

Accounting Specialist

Kim Rinker – krinker@gendeviowa.com

Development Director

Sara Morton – sara@gendeviowa.com

Development Associate

Bill Gebhart – bill@gendeviowa.com

Human Resources Generalist

Tanner Regenwether – tanner@gendeviowa.com